• Our Vision - Inspiring Student Success from the Inside Out


    Our Mission

    Our purpose is to ensure an environment that provides for rigorous learning and support; where each student masters the curriculum at every level, is continually inspired to ascend to the highest levels of good character, and thoughtfully and diligently prepares for a successful life after high school.

  • jack fairchild

    Jack Fairchild
    President
    jfairchild@ingramisd.net
    Appointed February 2012
    Re - Elected May 2018
    Term Expires May 2024

     woodruff

    Bennett Woodruff
    Board Member
    bwoodruff@ingramisd.net
    Appointed May 2020
    Term Expires May 2023 

     

     

     

  • Wayne Mcclintock

     Wayne McClintock
    Board Member
    wmcclintock@ingramisd.net
    Elected May 2019
    Term Expires May 2022 

     

    PICTURE COMING SOON

    Stephen Schulte
    Board Member
    sschulte@ingramisd.net
    Appointed May 2021
    Term Expires May 2024

  • allen samford

    Allen Samford
    Board Secretary
    asamford@ingramisd.net
    Elected May 2011
    Re-Elected May 2020
    Term Expires May 2023

     adam nichols

    Adam Nichols
    Board Member
    anichols@ingramisd.net
    Appointed Dec 2014
    Term Expires May 2022