•  mindy curran
    Mindy Curran

    Assistant Superintendent
    (830) 367-5517 
    mcurran@ingramisd.net

    tw
    Trey Whitten

    Director of Operations
    (830) 367-7279 
    twhitten@ingramisd.net

    rs
    Rick Sralla
    IMS Principal
    (830) 367-4012 
    rsralla@ingramisd.net

    eli
    Eli Garcia
    Interim Director of Security
    (830) 367-4111
    eligarcia@ingramisd.net

     

     

     

  • hl
    Dr. Holly Lambert

    Director of Special Education
    (830) 367-5517 
    hlambert@ingramisd.net

    jc
    Jenny Carpenter
    Child Nutrition Director
    (830) 367-4111 
    jcarpenter@ingramisd.net

    d jenschke
    Donna Jenschke

    IES Principal
    (830) 367-5751 
    djenschke@ingramisd.net