• donna jenschke

    Donna Jenschke
    IES Principal
    djenschke@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 302

     

    cindy delgadillo

    Cynthia Delgadillo
    IES Administrative Assistant
    cdelgadillo@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 301

     

    lg

    Lisa Gomez
    IES Counselor
    lgomez@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 307

  • kali brandt

    Kali Brandt
    IES Assistant Principal
    kbrandt@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 303

     

    lola alvarado

    Lola Alvarado
    IES Receptionist
    lalvarado@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 300

  • pam blair

    Pam Blair
    IES LSSP
    pblair@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 309

     

    achavira

    Amber Chavira
    IES Nurse
    achavira@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 304