• h lambert

    Dr. Holly Lambert
    Director of Special Education, Student Services and Testing
    hlambert@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 511

    l neel

    Layne Neel
    Secondary LSSP/Transition 
    lneel@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 210

    ca

    Catherine Aguero
    ITM Aide
    caguero@ingramisd.net

    k bock

    Katherine Bockoven
    IMS Special Education Teacher
    kbockoven@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 218

    AJ Knaggs

    AJ Knaggs
    ITM Vocational/Transition Teacher
    ajknaggs@ingramisd.net
    (830) 36-4111 ext 122

    lynn friedrich

    Lynn Friedrich
    Elementary Inclusion/Dyslexia
    lfriedrichs@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 354

  • jh

    Jennifer Harris
    Administration Assistant
    jharris@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 500


    d skinner

    David Skinner
    ITM Special Ed Teacher
    dskinner@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 114

    l payne

    Lori Payne

    Elementary Inclusion/Dyslexia Teacher
    lpayne@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 

    sc

    Stacey Cannon
    Speech Pathologist
    scannon@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 312

    anthony ramirez

    Anthony Ramirez
    ITM Special Education Teacher
    anramirez@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 114

    Amanda Horton

    Amanda Horton
    Dyslexia
    ahorton@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 330

     

     

     

  • pblair

    Pam Blair
    Elementary LSSP
    pblair@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 309


    emma


     Emma Fintel
    IES ECSE/FLU Teacher
    efintel@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 353


    kg

    Kelli Goldsberry
    ITM Special Education Teacher
    kgoldsberry@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 124

    mj

    Mary Jeffers
    IMS Special Education Teacher
    mjeffers@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 218

    patty

    Patty Ovalle
    IES Aide
    povalle@ingramisd.net