• h lambert

    Dr. Holly Lambert
    Director of Special Education, Student Services and Testing
    hlambert@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 511

    l neel

    Layne Neel
    Secondary LSSP/Transition Designee (TED) 
    lneel@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 210

    ca

    Catherine Aguero
    ITM Aide
    caguero@ingramisd.net


    AJ Knaggs

    AJ Knaggs
    ITM Vocational/Transition Teacher
    ajknaggs@ingramisd.net
    (830) 36-4111 ext 122

    lynn friedrich

    Lynn Friedrich
    Elementary Inclusion/Dyslexia
    lfriedrichs@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 354

    rosie

    Rosie Osorio
    IES Life Skills
    rosorio@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751

  • jh

    Jennifer Harris
    Administration Assistant
    jharris@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 500




    d skinner

    David Skinner
    ITM Special Ed Teacher
    dskinner@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 114

    l payne

    Lori Payne

    Elementary Inclusion/Dyslexia Teacher
    lpayne@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 



    sc

    Stacey Cannon
    Speech Pathologist
    scannon@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 312


     Tara Mitchell

    Tara Mitchell
    IES Life Skills Teachers
    tmitchell@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751





     

     

     

  • pblair

    Pam Blair
    Elementary LSSP
    pblair@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 309


    mj

    Mary Jeffers
    IMS Special Education Teacher
    mjeffers@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 218


     Michelle Rifenberg
    IES Special Education Teacher
    mrifenberg@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 353


    jf

     Jessica Fiero

    ITM Special Ed Teacher/Dyslexia
    jfiero@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111

     
      hk

    Heidi Kuykendall
    IES Special Education Teacher
    hkuykendall@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 Ext. 330