• h lambert

    Dr. Holly Lambert
    Director of Special Education, Student Services and Testing
    hlambert@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 511

    l neel

    Layne Neel
    Secondary LSSP
    lneel@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 210

    ca

    Catherine Aguero
    ITM Aide
    caguero@ingramisd.net

    chuck

    Chuck Richey
    IES Special Education Teacher
    crichey@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 319

    k bock

    Katherine Bockoven
    IMS Special Education Teacher
    kbockoven@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 218

    AJ Knaggs

    AJ Knaggs
    ITM Special Education Teacher
    ajknaggs@ingramisd.net
    (830) 36-4111 ext 122

  • jh

    Jennifer Harris
    Administration Assistant
    jharris@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5517 ext 500


    d skinner

    David Skinner
    ITM Special Ed
    dskinner@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 114

    l payne

    Lori Payne
    IES Special Education
    lpayne@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 

    sc

    Stacey Cannon
    Speech Pathologist
    scannon@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 312

    shana evans

    Shana Evans
    IES Aide
    sevans@ingramisd.net


    anthony ramirez

    Anthony Ramirez
    ITM Special Education
    anramirez@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 114

     

     

     

  • pblair

    Pam Blair
    Elementary LSSP
    pblair@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 309


    emma

     Emma Fintel
    IES ECSE/FLU
    efintel@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-5751 ext 353


    kg

    Kelli Goldsberry
    ITM Special Education
    kgoldsberry@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 124

    mj

    Mary Jeffers
    IMS Special Education Teacher
    mjeffers@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4012 ext 218

    patty

    Patty Ovalle
    IES Aide
    povalle@ingramisd.net