•  tate

    Tate De Masco
    Athletic Director
    Head Football Coach
    tdemasco@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111 ext 106

    dunn

     Tara Dunn
    Girls' Athletic Coordinator
    tdunn@ingramisd.net
    (830) 367-4111

    joel

    Joel Hinton
    Offensive Football Coordinator
    Assistant Softball
    johinton@ingramisd.net
     

    melanie bonam

    Melanie Bonam
    Middle School Volleyball
    Middle School Track Assistant
    mbonam@ingramisd.net

    sw

    Savannah Wagner
    Assistant Volleyball
    Middle School Basketball
    swagner@ingramisd.net

    fiero

    Ray Fiero
    Head Basketball 
    rfiero@ingramisd.net

    jh

    Jessica Hinton
    Assistant Softball
    jehinton@ingramisd.net

     

     

  •  sm

    Stephen Marbach
    Football Defensive Coordinator
    smarbach@ingramisd.net




    jh

     Jesse Hinton
    Trainer
    jhinton@ingramisd.net


    rl

    Rory Lara
    Middle School Football

    Head Baseball
    rlara@ingramisd.net





    brackeen

    Adam Brackeen
    Asst. Football

    Asst. Track
    abrackeen@ingramisd.net


    sc
    Shanna Crawley
    Middle School Volleyball
    Asst. Girls Basketball
    scrawley@ingramisd.net

    jessica

    Jessica Fiero
    Head Girls Basketball
    Assistant Track
    jfiero@ingramisd.net



     



     

     

     

     

  •  mulkey
    Kenneth Mulkey
    Asst. Football Coach
    Asst. Basketball Coach
    Head Track Coach
    kmulkey@ingramisd.net



    cm
      Chris Moralez
    Head Tennis
    Head Cross Country
    cmoralez@ingramisd.net  

    rr

    Rick Ragsdale
    Assistant Football
    Middle School Basketball
    Head Softball

    Middle School Coordinator
    rragsdale@ingramisd.net


    db
    Derek Brown
    Middle School Football
    Middle School Basketball
    Assistant Baseball
    dbrown@ingramisd.net


    cp
    Cynthia Pedersen
    Asst. Cross Country
    Asst. Tennis
    cpedersen@ingramisd.net

    will
    Will Cannon
    Assistant Golf
    wcannon@ingramisd.net