The Ingram ISD Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected by the public to serve overlapping three-year terms.  Elections are held annually in May.  Candidates do not represent specific geographical areas.  Each represents Ingram ISD as a whole.  Following the annual election, the Board elects officers (president, vice president and secretary) to serve one-year terms.


    Current Board Members

    Jack Fairchild- President- Term Expires May 2024

    Wayne McClintock- Vice President- Term Expires May 2022

    Allen Samford- Member- Secretary- Term Expires- May 2023

    Byron Griffin- Member- Term Expires May 2023

    Adam Nichols- Member- Term Expires May 2022

    Stephen Schulte- Member- Term Expires May 2024

    Bennett Woodruff- Member- Term Expires- May 2023


     Ingram ISD Trustee Election to be held on Saturday, May 7, 2022

    by Kerr County at the Ingram ISD Central Office, 510 College Street, Ingram, Texas


    There are 2 open positions up for election.


    Candidate filing period to file application for place on the ballot is:


    January 12, 2022 to February 11, 2022

    School Office Hours-Monday thru Thursday-8:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Friday 8am to 4pm.


    School Office will remain open on Friday, February 11, 2022 until 5pm



    Physical and Mailing Address for Filing Application:

    Ingram ISD

    510 College Street

    Ingram, TX  78025



    Contact Lisa Hansen for questions:


    830-367-5517 ext. 504